What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Rocket Man

Thursday 18 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 19 July 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Viva Santana

Saturday 20 July 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess

Sunday 21 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Martin Warner - A new exhibition of portraits

Tuesday 23 July 2019 to Sunday 18 August 2019

Information

John Pollard and Stephen Butler

Tuesday 23 July 2019 to Sunday 18 August 2019

Information

Cregan & Co: The Rod Stewart Songbook

Wednesday 24 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Kiefer Sutherland

Thursday 25 July 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise

Friday 26 July 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Ash

Saturday 27 July 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Monday 29 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Tote Bag Workshop

Wednesday 31 July 2019 11.00am

Information and book

Crafty Kids Mermaid Workshop

Wednesday 21 August 2019 11.00am

Information and book

Sold out

Josh Widdicombe - Work in Progress

Thursday 22 August 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Friday 23 August 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

We Love Little Mix

Tuesday 27 August 2019 6.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

The Tina Turner Experience - European Tour 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Peppa Pig - My First Concert

Friday 30 August 2019

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat