What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Songbook Sundays: December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018 11.30am

Information and book

The Sweet: Blockbuster Christmas Show

Tuesday 18 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas 2018!

Wednesday 19 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas

Thursday 20 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night

Friday 21 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The Fillers + Support

Saturday 22 December 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

A Christmas Carol

Sunday 30 December 2018, Sunday 30 December 2018, Monday 31 December 2018 and more...

Information and book

Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young

Friday 11 January 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Wednesday 16 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

From The Jam + Support

Thursday 17 January 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Friday 18 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Searchers

Saturday 19 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Sunday 20 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday 24 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening With Alice Roberts

Friday 25 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Judy Collins - Sondheim & Hits

Monday 28 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ramin Karimloo: From Now On

Tuesday 29 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Bokanté

Wednesday 30 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat