What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The 545

Friday 31 August 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

False Lights

Sunday 2 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 5 September 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 5 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Carol Klein

Thursday 6 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 8 September 2018 10.00am

Information

UK Pink Floyd Experience

Saturday 8 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Milkshake! Live

Sunday 9 September 2018 12.00pm

Information and book

Milkshake! Live

Sunday 9 September 2018 3.30pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 9 September 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018

Information and book

King's Ely Art and Design

Tuesday 11 September 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018

Information

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 12 September 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 12 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 13 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 14 September 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

The Real Thing

Saturday 15 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 19 September 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 19 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat