or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Salmon pasta and a glass of wine - Luther Vandross

Saturday 18 April 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Sold out

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 18 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Creamy chicken pasta and a glass of wine - Cavern Beatles

Sunday 19 April 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 19 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Curry and a pint - Ralph McTell

Tuesday 28 April 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Tuesday 28 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Wednesday 29 April 2020 to Monday 25 May 2020

Information

Jimmy Jemain and His Band

Wednesday 29 April 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday 30 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Puppini Sisters

Friday 1 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Scented Candle Workshop

Saturday 2 May 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Saturday 2 May 2020

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Sunday 3 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Albert Lee

Monday 4 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Newton Faulkner

Wednesday 6 May 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Fish and chips and a pint - Wilko Johnson

Thursday 7 May 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Thursday 7 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Lindisfarne

Saturday 9 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book