What's on

or

Select dates

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Whole month

Clear
Event type

Event types

There’s A Head in My Bed!

Saturday 11 November 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 11 November 2017 2.30pm

Information and book

Eddi Reader

Saturday 11 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 12 November 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Boyface and the Uncertain Ponies

Sunday 12 November 2017 2.00pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 12 November 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Tuesday 14 November 2017 7.00pm

Information and book

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Wednesday 15 November 2017 7.00pm

Information and book

Ella Fitzgerald Centenary Concert

Thursday 16 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 18 November 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 18 November 2017 12.00pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Autumn Concert

Saturday 18 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 19 November 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Gok Wan: Naked & Baring All

Sunday 19 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Monday 20 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

The Blues Band

Monday 27 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Sincerely Yours – The Vera Lynn Story

Tuesday 28 November 2017 1.15pm

Information and book

Go West

Tuesday 28 November 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat