or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 27 May 2020, Wednesday 3 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020 and more...

Information and book

CANCELLED - Kate Mosse & Friends

Wednesday 27 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - An Evening with Julian Norton

Thursday 28 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

CANCELLED - Daphne's Flight

Saturday 30 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Trevor Eve - Lomita For Ever

Sunday 31 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020

Information

Postponed - A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 5 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 6 June 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020 and more...

Information

CANCELLED CTC Foundation College Showcase

Saturday 6 June 2020 7.00pm

Information

Postponed - PP Arnold

Sunday 7 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Monday 8 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - The Secret Sisters

Wednesday 10 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 12 June 2020, Wednesday 1 July 2020, Friday 3 July 2020 and more...

Information and book

Postponed - Magic of Motown

Friday 12 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 14 June 2020

Information and book

Postponed - Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 18 June 2020 7.30pm

Information

CANCELLED - The Crafty Foxes Kids Father's Day Gift Workshop

Saturday 20 June 2020 2.00pm

Information

CANCELLED - Suffolk Sinfonia Summer Concert

Saturday 20 June 2020 7.30pm

Information