or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Holi - An Exhibition by Ayush Sinha

Running until Sunday 16 June 2024

Information

Selling fast

Booze & Brushes

Thursday 23 May 2024, Thursday 30 May 2024, Tuesday 4 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

Inspiral Carpets

Thursday 23 May 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

G4: 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday 24 May 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Resin Pouring

Saturday 25 May 2024, Saturday 8 June 2024 and Wednesday 19 June 2024

Information and book

Selling fast

Kids & Canvas

Saturday 25 May 2024, Thursday 30 May 2024, Saturday 8 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast

Paint Your Pet

Saturday 25 May 2024, Saturday 8 June 2024 and Saturday 20 July 2024

Information and book

Selling fast

Seann Walsh

Saturday 25 May 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Nick Cope

Sunday 26 May 2024 2.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 29 May 2024, Wednesday 5 June 2024, Wednesday 12 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

The Clare Teal Seven

Thursday 30 May 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Rich Hall

Friday 31 May 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 1 June 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Saturday 10 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast

Carpenters Story

Saturday 1 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Pop Power Orchestra

Sunday 2 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 4 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Leee John of Imagination

Friday 7 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Antarctic Monkeys

Saturday 8 June 2024 8.00pm

Information and book