or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Holi - An Exhibition by Ayush Sinha

Running until Sunday 16 June 2024

Information

Red Hot Chilli Pipers featuring the Red Hot Chilli Dancers

Thursday 13 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sleeper - Unplugged

Friday 14 June 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 15 June 2024, Saturday 20 July 2024, Saturday 17 August 2024 and more...

Information

Gaffa Tape Sandy

Saturday 15 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Landscapes In Mixed Media Exhibition

Tuesday 18 June 2024 to Sunday 14 July 2024

Information

Fanna-Fi-Allah

Tuesday 18 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 19 June 2024, Wednesday 26 June 2024, Wednesday 3 July 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast

Resin Pouring

Wednesday 19 June 2024, Saturday 7 September 2024, Tuesday 17 September 2024 and more...

Information and book

Tommy Blaize

Wednesday 19 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Booze & Brushes

Thursday 20 June 2024, Friday 21 June 2024, Tuesday 2 July 2024 and more...

Information and book

Rob Lamberti

Thursday 20 June 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Luther

Friday 21 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Summer Concert

Saturday 22 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Si Cranstoun

Sunday 23 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

SCMS Whole Class Ensemble Teaching Festival

Tuesday 25 June 2024 2.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Hello Again - The Neil Diamond Songbook

Wednesday 26 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Magic Flute

Thursday 27 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book