or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

''My World - Uncompromised: From Ukraine to UK, through the eyes of an artist'' - Valerii Kaluiev

Running until Sunday 18 August 2024

Information

Selling fast

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 24 July 2024, Wednesday 31 July 2024, Wednesday 7 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast

Joe Pasquale

Wednesday 24 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Kids & Canvas

Thursday 25 July 2024, Friday 2 August 2024, Friday 9 August 2024 and more...

Information and book

Selling fast

Booze & Brushes

Friday 26 July 2024, Thursday 5 September 2024, Friday 6 September 2024 and more...

Information and book

Oye Santana

Friday 26 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

A Country Night in Nashville 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

The Drifters

Sunday 28 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Big Summer Showcase

Thursday 1 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 3 August 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 10 August 2024, Saturday 7 September 2024, Saturday 12 October 2024 and more...

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 17 August 2024, Saturday 14 September 2024, Saturday 19 October 2024 and more...

Information

Summer Light

Tuesday 20 August 2024 to Sunday 22 September 2024

Information

Lost in Music 2024

Friday 30 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Magic of the Bee Gees

Saturday 31 August 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Haverhill Silver Band

Sunday 1 September 2024 3.00pm

Information and book

Kristian Bush

Monday 2 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Lulo Reinhardt & Yuliya Lonskaya

Wednesday 4 September 2024 7.30pm

Information and book