What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Visible Girls: Revisited

Running until Monday 27 May 2019

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 23 April 2019, Tuesday 30 April 2019, Tuesday 7 May 2019 and more...

Information and book

Gretchen Peters

Tuesday 23 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 24 April 2019, Wednesday 1 May 2019, Wednesday 8 May 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 24 April 2019, Wednesday 1 May 2019, Wednesday 8 May 2019 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

Wednesday 24 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Thursday 25 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 26 April 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Friday 26 April 2019 to Saturday 27 April 2019

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 27 April 2019, Saturday 15 June 2019, Saturday 20 July 2019 and more...

Information

Sold out

Graham Kendrick – Fly The Banner

Saturday 27 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Midge Ure

Sunday 28 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

28th CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival

Wednesday 1 May 2019 to Saturday 4 May 2019

Information and book

Bury St Edmunds and Beyond Photography Competition

Friday 3 May 2019 to Sunday 23 June 2019

Information

Tubular Bells for Two

Monday 6 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Wet Wet Wet Show

Tuesday 7 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys

Wednesday 8 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Friday 10 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat