or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

CANCELLED - Capturing the Seasonal Rhythm

Running until Sunday 26 July 2020

Information

CANCELLED - Sister Act Junior – Westley Middle School

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Information

Postponed - The Sound of Springsteen

Thursday 9 July 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - The Total Who Show

Friday 10 July 2020 7.30pm

Information

Cancelled - The Crafty Foxes Vintage Memo Board Workshop

Saturday 11 July 2020 2.00pm

Information

Postponed - Medley's Anniversary Showcase

Saturday 11 July 2020

Information

Postponed - Brandon School of Dance Annual Show

Sunday 12 July 2020 3.00pm

Information

Postponed - Brandon School of Dance Annual Show

Sunday 12 July 2020 5.30pm

Information

Postponed - Zorro - The Musical

Wednesday 22 July 2020 to Friday 24 July 2020

Information

Postponed- ELO Experience

Wednesday 29 July 2020 to Thursday 30 July 2020

Information

Postponed - Bootleg Blondie

Friday 31 July 2020 8.00pm

Information

Postponed - Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 1 August 2020 2.00pm

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 15 August 2020, Saturday 19 September 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020 and more...

Information

Andrew Player

Tuesday 25 August 2020 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Information

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Wednesday 26 August 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Postponed - Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Information

Postponed - Whitney - Queen of the Night

Thursday 3 September 2020 7.30pm

Information