or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

From Ancient Egypt to Suffolk Landscapes

Running until Monday 25 January 2021

Information

Animal Families & Me with Gordon Buchanan

Monday 1 March 2021

Information

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Thursday 25 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Friday 2 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 4 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Thompson's Spectacular Science Show

Monday 5 April 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Omar Puente Quintet

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Tuesday 13 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Najma Akhtar

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Information and book

Richard Digance

Friday 16 April 2021 to Saturday 17 April 2021

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 18 April 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 19 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Wayne Tanswell

Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021

Information

Yiddish Twist Orchestra

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Information and book

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 27 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Information and book