or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Running until Sunday 16 January 2022

Information

All We Want For Christmas Is You

Sunday 5 December 2021

Information and book

Maddy Prior & Carnival Band - Carols & Capers

Monday 6 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 8 December 2021 and Wednesday 15 December 2021

Information and book

From the Jam & The Vapors

Wednesday 8 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Snowflake

Thursday 9 December 2021

Information and book

Rave On - A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 9 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

New Purple Celebration

Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 11 December 2021

Information

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 11 December 2021, Saturday 15 January 2022, Saturday 12 February 2022 and more...

Information and book

The Amy Winehouse Band Presents - Forever Amy

Saturday 11 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 9 January 2022 and Sunday 13 February 2022

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Snowman Wood Pallet

Monday 13 December 2021

Information and book

Mica Paris

Monday 13 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night

Tuesday 14 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Wood Pallet

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Information and book

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Wednesday 15 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night

Thursday 16 December 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Information and book