What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

King’s Ely School Exhibition

Tuesday 26 September 2017 to Thursday 19 October 2017

Information

The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger

Thursday 19 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Katherine Ryan Glitter Room

Friday 20 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Beginnings

Saturday 21 October 2017 to Sunday 5 November 2017

Information

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 21 October 2017 10.00am

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 21 October 2017 2.30pm

Information

Songbook Sundays: October 2017

Sunday 22 October 2017 11.30am

Information and book

Lulu - All About the Music

Sunday 22 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Mini Magicians Party

Monday 23 October 2017 12.00pm

Information

Sold out

Harry Panto and the Chamber Pot of Secrets

Monday 23 October 2017 2.00pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 24 October 2017 5.45pm

Information and book

Sold out

Rich Hall: Live 2017

Tuesday 24 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 25 October 2017 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 25 October 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 27 October 2017 7.00pm

Information and book

Brother Strut

Friday 27 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Courtney Pine

Monday 30 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Hits from the Blitz

Tuesday 31 October 2017 1.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat