What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Guildhall Portraits

Tuesday 5 December 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018

Information

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 19 January 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Boogie Night 7!

Friday 19 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Nearly Dan

Saturday 20 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Sunday 21 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mud Morganfield

Monday 22 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 23 January 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 24 January 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 24 January 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Jack Jones

Friday 26 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

EAChO returns to The Apex

Saturday 27 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Home Education Fayre

Sunday 28 January 2018 10.00am

Information

Sold out

Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sunday 28 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 30 January 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 31 January 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 31 January 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Ashley Hutchings revisits Fairport Convention

Wednesday 31 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Steele & Friends - The Roy Orbison Story

Friday 2 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat