What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

East Anglian Landscapes

Running until Sunday 13 January 2019

Information

Sold out

Boyface and The Christmas Jumper

Sunday 9 December 2018 2.00pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 9 December 2018, Sunday 13 January 2019, Sunday 10 February 2019 and more...

Information and book

The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’

Monday 10 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 11 December 2018, Tuesday 18 December 2018, Tuesday 8 January 2019 and more...

Information and book

Let’s Twist Again

Tuesday 11 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 12 December 2018, Wednesday 9 January 2019, Wednesday 16 January 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 12 December 2018, Wednesday 9 January 2019, Wednesday 16 January 2019 and more...

Information and book

Joe Stilgoe & his Mighty Big Band

Wednesday 12 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening of Eric & Ern at Christmas

Thursday 13 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 15 December 2018, Saturday 12 January 2019, Saturday 9 February 2019 and more...

Information

Songbook Sundays: December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018 11.30am

Information and book

Oh What Wonder

Sunday 16 December 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

The Sweet: Blockbuster Christmas Show

Tuesday 18 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas 2018!

Wednesday 19 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas

Thursday 20 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

ABBA Party Night

Friday 21 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 22 December 2018, Saturday 9 February 2019, Saturday 23 February 2019 and more...

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat