or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Sold out

Alice Roberts

Thursday 29 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Clearwater Creedence Revival 2024

Friday 1 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 2 March 2024, Saturday 6 April 2024, Saturday 1 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

Saturday 2 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Bury Friendly Orchestra Concert

Sunday 3 March 2024 6.00pm

Information and book

Coram Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 4 March 2024 7.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Resin Pouring

Tuesday 5 March 2024, Monday 18 March 2024, Friday 12 April 2024 and more...

Information and book

An Evening With Liverpool Legends

Tuesday 5 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 6 March 2024, Wednesday 13 March 2024, Wednesday 20 March 2024 and more...

Information and book

BBC Radio 4’s The Kitchen Cabinet

Wednesday 6 March 2024 7.00pm

Information

Chaka - The Music of Chaka Khan

Thursday 7 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2024 Grand Final

Friday 8 March 2024 6.00pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: The Genius of Bruckner

Saturday 9 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 10 March 2024

Information and book

The Fureys

Wednesday 13 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Booze & Brushes

Thursday 14 March 2024, Friday 15 March 2024, Wednesday 27 March 2024 and more...

Information and book

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Thursday 14 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Coffee & Canvas

Friday 15 March 2024, Thursday 25 April 2024 and Friday 17 May 2024

Information and book