or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Going Spiral: Photography competition winners

Running until Sunday 27 October 2019

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 22 October 2019, Tuesday 29 October 2019, Tuesday 5 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Shalamar

Tuesday 22 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 23 October 2019, Wednesday 30 October 2019, Wednesday 6 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 23 October 2019, Wednesday 30 October 2019, Wednesday 6 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

Crafty Kids Halloween Special

Wednesday 23 October 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet & Laura van der Heijden

Wednesday 23 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Enlist in the Empire!

Thursday 24 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Thursday 24 October 2019, Friday 8 November 2019, Wednesday 4 December 2019 and more...

Information and book

Peatbog Faeries

Thursday 24 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Friday 25 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

100 Years of Mildenhall's Mill St and High St

Tuesday 29 October 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019

Information

My Last Supper

Tuesday 29 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Fara

Wednesday 30 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of the British Isles in 100 Places’

Thursday 31 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Friday 1 November 2019 to Saturday 2 November 2019

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 2 November 2019, Saturday 16 November 2019, Saturday 7 December 2019 and more...

Information

Cancelled - Cottage Pie and Glass of Wine £10 - Georgie Fame

Saturday 2 November 2019 6.15pm

Information