What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Bury St Edmunds and Beyond Photography Competition

Running until Sunday 23 June 2019

Information

University of Suffolk Degree Show 2019

Running until Sunday 23 June 2019

Information

Rosey Hancock – Colour Injected Life

Running until Sunday 23 June 2019

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 18 June 2019, Tuesday 25 June 2019, Tuesday 16 July 2019 and more...

Information and book

Fujifilm Food Photography Workshop - Hosted by Jessops

Thursday 20 June 2019 10.00am

Information

Fujifilm Photowalk – Hosted by Jessops

Thursday 20 June 2019 1.00pm

Information

Hello Again…The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 20 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Woman to Woman

Friday 21 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Summer Concert

Saturday 22 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys

Monday 24 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Unlocking

Tuesday 25 June 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Information

Eddi Reader

Tuesday 25 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 26 June 2019, Wednesday 10 July 2019, Wednesday 24 July 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 June 2019, Wednesday 10 July 2019, Wednesday 24 July 2019 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

Les Musicals

Wednesday 26 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions of a Club Comic

Thursday 27 June 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sky Full of Stars - Newmarket School of Dance

Saturday 29 June 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Sky Full of Stars - Newmarket School of Dance

Saturday 29 June 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat