or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

3 Degrees Graduate Exhibition

Running until Tuesday 22 June 2021

Information

Richard Digance

Sunday 20 June 2021

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 23 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Wednesday 7 July 2021 and more...

Information and book

The RPS Creative Eye Group Exhibition

Thursday 24 June 2021 to Sunday 22 August 2021

Information

The Bowie Collective

Wednesday 30 June 2021 7.30pm

Information

Art Around Town at The Apex

Thursday 1 July 2021 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Information

Aurora Orchestra with Nicola Benedetti

Saturday 3 July 2021 7.30pm

Information

The Green Fair

Sunday 4 July 2021 10.30am

Information

Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland

Thursday 8 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Brian McFadden Live Acoustic

Wednesday 21 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The 4 Day Film Challenge

Thursday 22 July 2021 10.00am

Information and book

Bootleg Blondie

Friday 23 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Viva Santana

Saturday 24 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Friday 30 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 31 July 2021 12.00pm

Information and book

The Total Who Show

Saturday 21 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Painting and Resistance

Tuesday 24 August 2021 to Sunday 19 September 2021

Information

Lindisfarne

Friday 27 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book