or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 19 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Wednesday 9 June 2021 and more...

Information and book

Yiddish Twist Orchestra

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Information and book

An A to Z of Orchestral Triangle Playing

Thursday 27 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Bessie Turner

Friday 28 May 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Graffiti Bag Workshop (Ages 3-5)

Monday 31 May 2021

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Graffiti Clock Workshop (Ages 6-9)

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Information and book

Joanna Eden Band

Thursday 3 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Graffiti Clock Workshop (Ages 10+)

Friday 4 June 2021

Information and book

Omar Puente Quintet

Thursday 10 June 2021

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 11 June 2021 and Thursday 17 June 2021

Information and book

One Night Only with Steven Yallop & Imogen Breen

Saturday 12 June 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Najma Akhtar

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Information and book

Richard Digance

Saturday 19 June 2021 to Sunday 20 June 2021

Information and book

The Bowie Collective

Wednesday 30 June 2021 7.30pm

Information

Aurora Orchestra with Nicola Benedetti

Saturday 3 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland

Thursday 8 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 9 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Thursday 15 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Information and book