What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Andrew Harrington

Tuesday 14 August 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018

Information

Iceni Botanical Artists

Tuesday 14 August 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 21 August 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 22 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 22 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Steven Yallop’s ‘Night At The Musicals’

Saturday 25 August 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 28 August 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

"Pop-up Planetarium" Experience

Wednesday 29 August 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018

Information

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 29 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 29 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 31 August 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Mayor’s Charity Summer Ball

Saturday 1 September 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

False Lights

Sunday 2 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 4 September 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 5 September 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 5 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Carol Klein

Thursday 6 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The NMG Awards

Friday 7 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat