or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Elkie Brooks - Live in Concert

Friday 24 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Sunday 26 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Dance to the Music

Tuesday 28 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Into The Groove

Thursday 30 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 31 January 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Saturday 1 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Cimarrón

Tuesday 4 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Piers Lane

Wednesday 5 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Nathan Carter & His Band

Thursday 6 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Marley Revival

Friday 7 February 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Wolsey Orchestra - February Concert

Saturday 8 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

St Edmundsbaby Pregnancy & Parenting Fayre

Sunday 9 February 2020 11.00am

Information

Benny Goodman's Carnegie Hall Concert

Monday 10 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Essential 60's Show

Tuesday 11 February 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest... 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Levellers

Wednesday 12 February 2020 to Thursday 13 February 2020

Information and book

Sold out

Conversations with Stacey Dooley

Friday 14 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book