What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Fat Cat Surprise Headline Act

Sunday 12 May 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

David Gower: On The Front Foot

Monday 13 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

King of Pop

Tuesday 14 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Rick Wakeman

Thursday 16 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Puppini Sisters

Friday 17 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Clare Teal and her BIG Mini Big Band

Saturday 18 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: May 2019

Sunday 19 May 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra

Sunday 19 May 2019 4.00pm

Information and book

Joanna Eden & Chris Ingham: A 1970s Songbook

Monday 20 May 2019 12.00pm

Information and book

Beowulf

Monday 20 May 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

George Harliono

Tuesday 21 May 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy Alive

Tuesday 21 May 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Nigel Kennedy: Bach-Kennedy-Gershwin

Wednesday 22 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Crooks & Chris Ingham: A Rodgers & Hammerstein Collection

Thursday 23 May 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

John Lill

Thursday 23 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Quintet-a-Tete

Friday 24 May 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Friday 24 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

James Campbell: The Funny World Of...

Saturday 25 May 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat