What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

My Last Supper

Tuesday 29 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Fara

Wednesday 30 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of the British Isles in 100 Places’

Thursday 31 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Friday 1 November 2019 to Saturday 2 November 2019

Information and book

Georgie Fame in Concert

Saturday 2 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

BBC Big Band Nat King Cole: 100

Sunday 3 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Nicholas McCarthy

Monday 4 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shaun Ryder

Wednesday 6 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Royal British Legion - Festival of Remembrance

Friday 8 November 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes - Personalise a Doormat

Saturday 9 November 2019 10.00am

Information and book

Sold out

The Crafty Foxes 'Batik A Scarf' Workshop

Saturday 9 November 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

The Blues Band

Saturday 9 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Searchers and Hollies Experience

Sunday 10 November 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Monday 11 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

AKA Trio

Tuesday 12 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Wednesday 13 November 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Delightfully Dusty

Thursday 14 November 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Thursday 14 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat