What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 1 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 1 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Renegade Twelve – The Live Album

Saturday 4 August 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Just Push Play 4: Train Kept A Rollin’

Sunday 5 August 2018 3.00pm

Information and book

The 4 Day Film Challenge 2018

Monday 6 August 2018 10.00am

Information and book

Sold out

The Greatest Show: Live in Concert

Sunday 12 August 2018 3.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

The Greatest Show: Live in Concert

Sunday 12 August 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Andrew Harrington

Tuesday 14 August 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018

Information

Iceni Botanical Artists

Tuesday 14 August 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018

Information

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 15 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 15 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 18 August 2018 10.00am

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 18 August 2018 2.30pm

Information

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 22 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 22 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Steven Yallop’s ‘Night At The Musicals’

Saturday 25 August 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 29 August 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 29 August 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat