or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Sweet

Monday 20 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

A Swinging Christmas with Jazz at the Movies

Tuesday 21 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Slade Christmas Tour

Wednesday 22 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas

Thursday 23 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELF The Musical

Thursday 30 December 2021 to Sunday 2 January 2022

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 6 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Think Floyd - Through The Wall

Saturday 8 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Thursday 13 January 2022

Information and book

Lost in Music: One Night at the Disco

Friday 14 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Tubular Bells Live! and the Music of Mike Oldfield

Sunday 16 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Walter Trout

Tuesday 18 January 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Thursday 20 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Rocket Man

Friday 21 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

T.Rextasy

Saturday 22 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

National Youth Jazz Orchestra Celebrate Amy Winehouse

Sunday 23 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Wednesday 26 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Thursday 27 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 28 January 2022 7.30pm

Information and book