or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 3 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Easter Wreath Workshop

Saturday 4 April 2020 11.00am

Information and book

Pie and a pint - Only Fools And Boycie

Saturday 4 April 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Only Fools And Boycie

Saturday 4 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Sunday 5 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Burger and a pint - King King

Monday 6 April 2020 6.45pm

Information and book

King King

Monday 6 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Spring Spectacular!

Tuesday 7 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Rod Stewart: The Tribute

Wednesday 8 April 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Thursday 9 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Friday 10 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Kids Easter Crafts Workshop

Saturday 11 April 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Brother Strut

Saturday 11 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Monday 13 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Green Green Grass of Home

Tuesday 14 April 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Tuesday 14 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Calan

Wednesday 15 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Friday 17 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book