or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Joachim Cooder plus Sam Amidon

Saturday 13 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Danny and Luke From Thunder

Monday 15 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Stacey Kent

Monday 22 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Tuesday 23 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Manford - Like Me

Wednesday 24 November 2021 to Thursday 25 November 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 27 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Sunday 28 November 2021

Information and book

Skerryvore

Monday 29 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

You Win Again

Tuesday 30 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Living Dangerously

Wednesday 1 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

One Night of Elvis – Lee Memphis King

Thursday 2 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Stevie Wonder Story

Saturday 4 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Maddy Prior & Carnival Band - Carols & Capers

Monday 6 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

GUN - The Backstreet Brothers Tour

Tuesday 7 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

From the Jam & The Vapors

Wednesday 8 December 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Rave On - A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 9 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

New Purple Celebration

Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Forever Amy

Saturday 11 December 2021 7.30pm

Information and book