or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Wednesday 28 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Fox - Life At The Limit

Monday 3 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Wednesday 5 May 2021 to Thursday 6 May 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 8 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Newton Faulkner

Tuesday 11 May 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Information and book

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Thursday 13 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gong

Monday 17 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Tuesday 25 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Sunday 30 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Tuesday 1 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Thursday 3 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 5 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sandy Denny Project

Sunday 6 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Albert Lee

Monday 7 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 11 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book