or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Suffolk Sinfonia Spring Concert

Saturday 19 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Echoes of Ellington Orchestra

Monday 21 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

New Model Army

Tuesday 22 March 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Glenn Tilbrook

Thursday 24 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Kate Bush-Ka - The Whole Story

Friday 25 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Showaddywaddy

Saturday 26 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra: Dvorak’s New World

Sunday 27 March 2022 4.00pm

Information and book

An Evening with Kate Humble

Tuesday 29 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Thursday 31 March 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Animals and Friends - Farewell Tour

Friday 1 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 2 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 3 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 4 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ray Mears

Thursday 7 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey

Friday 8 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Celebration Of Motown

Saturday 9 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Amazing Bubble Man

Monday 11 April 2022 1.00pm

Information and book

Biomorphic Abstractions exhibition

Tuesday 12 April 2022 to Sunday 15 May 2022

Information