What's on

or

Select dates

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Whole month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 1 October 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Jeremy Hardy: Live 2017

Sunday 1 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

MENTA Trade Fair

Tuesday 3 October 2017 11.00am

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 4 October 2017 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 4 October 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

10cc’s Graham Gouldman

Wednesday 4 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Graeme Swann's Great British Spin Off

Thursday 5 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Philharmonic Sunshine and Shade

Saturday 7 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 8 October 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 8 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Postponed - Jason Donovan

Monday 9 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

The Young’uns

Tuesday 10 October 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 11 October 2017 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 11 October 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

Simon Day, In Character

Thursday 12 October 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 14 October 2017 12.00pm

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 15 October 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Echoes of Ellington

Sunday 15 October 2017 3.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat