or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Landscapes In Mixed Media Exhibition

Running until Sunday 14 July 2024

Information

SCMS Whole Class Ensemble Teaching Festival

Tuesday 25 June 2024 2.00pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 June 2024, Wednesday 3 July 2024, Wednesday 10 July 2024 and more...

Information and book

Hello Again - The Neil Diamond Songbook

Wednesday 26 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Magic Flute

Thursday 27 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Friday 28 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Stagecoach - Peter Pan

Saturday 29 June 2024 11.30am

Information and book

Stagecoach - Sister Act Jr.

Saturday 29 June 2024

Information and book

Science Museum Live

Sunday 30 June 2024 12.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ed Byrne: Tragedy Plus Time 2024

Sunday 30 June 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Booze & Brushes

Tuesday 2 July 2024, Wednesday 3 July 2024, Wednesday 10 July 2024 and more...

Information and book

Spooky Men's Chorale

Tuesday 2 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

An Evening with Mary Beard

Wednesday 3 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Rhythm of the Dance

Monday 8 July 2024 to Tuesday 9 July 2024

Information and book

Love with Johnny Echols

Wednesday 10 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Thursday 11 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown 2024

Friday 12 July 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Newmarket School of Dance presents… ’Illuminate’

Saturday 13 July 2024 to Sunday 14 July 2024

Information and book