What's on

or

Select dates

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Whole month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Mud Morganfield

Monday 22 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Jack Jones

Friday 26 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sunday 28 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Ashley Hutchings revisits Fairport Convention

Wednesday 31 January 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Steele & Friends

Friday 2 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Dance to the Music

Sunday 4 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimmy Osmond

Wednesday 7 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Fisherman’s Friends

Thursday 8 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Turner

Friday 9 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 10 February 2018 2.30pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music

Tuesday 20 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Kast Off Kinks

Thursday 22 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Fairport Convention

Friday 23 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Showaddywaddy

Saturday 24 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

60s Hits and Laughter 5

Sunday 25 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Chouk Bwa Libète

Monday 26 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

For Those About to Rock!

Friday 2 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 3 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat