What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Hugh Cornwell Electric: The Monster Tour

Thursday 28 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Steeleye Span

Monday 2 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King

Wednesday 4 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sweet

Thursday 5 December 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Cara Dillon: Upon A Winter's Night

Tuesday 10 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Elephant Sessions

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Sunday 15 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Rave On: A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 19 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas 2019

Monday 23 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Lionel Bart's OLIVER!

Monday 30 December 2019, Tuesday 31 December 2019, Thursday 2 January 2020 and more...

Information and book

Simon & Garfunkel Story 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Buble Meets Sinatra: The Showdown

Friday 17 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Dance to the Music

Tuesday 28 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Into The Groove

Thursday 30 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Piers Lane

Wednesday 5 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat