or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Aurora Orchestra

Thursday 9 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Saturday 11 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Monday 13 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

CANCELLED - The Secret Sisters

Tuesday 14 June 2022 7.30pm

Information

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 22 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Frankie's Guys

Thursday 23 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Saturday 25 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Wednesday 29 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Brother Strut

Thursday 30 June 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Monday 4 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Calling Planet Earth

Thursday 7 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 8 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Zorro - The Musical

Thursday 21 July 2022 to Saturday 23 July 2022

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 30 July 2022 12.00pm

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 24 August 2022 to Thursday 25 August 2022

Information and book

Viva Santana

Saturday 3 September 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

The King Is Back

Saturday 24 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Turner

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book