What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Magnum

Tuesday 11 June 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer: Just A Boy at 70

Wednesday 12 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 14 June 2019, Friday 19 July 2019, Friday 23 August 2019 and more...

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 14 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 15 June 2019, Saturday 20 July 2019, Saturday 21 September 2019 and more...

Information

Father's Day Gift Making Crafty Workshop

Saturday 15 June 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Dido and Aeneas

Saturday 15 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Twisting The Night Away

Sunday 16 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again…The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 20 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Woman to Woman

Friday 21 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Summer Concert

Saturday 22 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys

Monday 24 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Unlocking

Tuesday 25 June 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Information

Eddi Reader

Tuesday 25 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Les Musicals

Wednesday 26 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions of a Club Comic

Thursday 27 June 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sky Full of Stars - Newmarket School of Dance

Saturday 29 June 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Sky Full of Stars - Newmarket School of Dance

Saturday 29 June 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat