What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Landscapes and Gardens

Tuesday 17 July 2018 to Sunday 12 August 2018

Information

Bury St Edmunds Photography Society

Tuesday 17 July 2018 to Sunday 12 August 2018

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 17 July 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Suffolk Super Con 2018

Saturday 21 July 2018 9.30am

Information

The Quo Experience

Sunday 22 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Dream Nights

Tuesday 24 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 25 July 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 25 July 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Dream Nights

Wednesday 25 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Dream Nights

Thursday 26 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 28 July 2018 10.00am

Information

There's a Head in my Bed

Saturday 28 July 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 28 July 2018 2.30pm

Information

The Total Who Show

Saturday 28 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Living Dangerously

Monday 30 July 2018 2.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Living Dangerously

Monday 30 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 31 July 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

NYO Jazz

Tuesday 31 July 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat