What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 13 December 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

Steeleye Span

Wednesday 13 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Let's Twist Again 2017

Thursday 14 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 16 December 2017 10.00am

Information

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 17 December 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Sold out

Paul Chowdhry: Live innit

Sunday 17 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies

Monday 18 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Roy Wood Rock & Roll Band

Tuesday 19 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Only Men Aloud

Wednesday 20 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Eliza Carthy and the Wayward Band: Big Machine Tour

Thursday 21 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Abba Party Night

Friday 22 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps!

Saturday 23 December 2017 11.00am

Information and book

Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps!

Saturday 23 December 2017 2.00pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas

Saturday 23 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Hairspray

Saturday 30 December 2017 2.30pm

Information and book

Hairspray

Saturday 30 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Hairspray

Sunday 31 December 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

Hairspray

Sunday 31 December 2017 5.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat