or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Karine Polwart

Sunday 17 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live & Swinging

Monday 18 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Tuesday 19 October 2021 to Sunday 21 November 2021

Information

Ralph McTell

Wednesday 20 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Caravan

Thursday 21 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Undertones

Friday 22 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Saturday 23 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Courtney Pine & Zoe Rahman - Song (The Ballad Book)

Tuesday 26 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Wednesday 27 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 28 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Friday 29 October 2021 to Saturday 30 October 2021

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Wednesday 3 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Wet Wet Wet

Thursday 4 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Coig

Friday 5 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Monday 8 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Scouting For Girls

Tuesday 9 November 2021 7.00pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

Wednesday 10 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Show of Hands

Thursday 11 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book