or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Lindisfarne

Friday 5 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Saturday 6 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Friday 12 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Fureys

Wednesday 17 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Tommy Emmanuel plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas

Thursday 18 March 2021 8.00pm

Information

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Monday 22 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Thursday 25 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Friday 2 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 4 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Tuesday 6 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Friday 9 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Tuesday 13 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Glenn Tilbrook

Wednesday 14 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 18 April 2021 5.00pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 19 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Wayne Tanswell

Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021

Information

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 27 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book