What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Sooty's Magic Show

Thursday 18 April 2019

Information and book

The C3 Church's Easter Concert

Friday 19 April 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 20 April 2019 and Saturday 11 May 2019

Information and book

Brand New Heavies

Saturday 20 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Tom Paxton & The DonJuans

Monday 22 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gretchen Peters

Tuesday 23 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

Wednesday 24 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Thursday 25 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 26 April 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Friday 26 April 2019 to Saturday 27 April 2019

Information and book

Graham Kendrick – Fly The Banner

Saturday 27 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Midge Ure

Sunday 28 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

28th CAMRA Beer & Cider Festival

Wednesday 1 May 2019 to Saturday 4 May 2019

Information and book

Tubular Bells for Two

Monday 6 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Wet Wet Wet Show

Tuesday 7 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys

Wednesday 8 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Friday 10 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?

Sunday 12 May 2019 3.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat