What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Justin Hayward

Monday 16 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

King's Ely School

Tuesday 17 September 2019 to Sunday 13 October 2019

Information

Joe Brown

Wednesday 18 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

That'll Be The Day

Thursday 19 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 20 September 2019, Thursday 24 October 2019, Friday 8 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Friday 20 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 21 September 2019, Saturday 5 October 2019, Saturday 2 November 2019 and more...

Information

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 21 September 2019, Saturday 12 October 2019, Saturday 9 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Saturday 21 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Apex Wedding Fair

Sunday 22 September 2019 11.00am

Information

Alan Johnson: In My Life

Monday 23 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Wednesday 25 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Michael Morpurgo

Thursday 26 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

JTQ - The James Taylor Quartet

Friday 27 September 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Saturday 28 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Go Now: A Tribute to The Moody Blues

Sunday 29 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

Monday 30 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Business Insight with Emma Bridgewater & Networking

Tuesday 1 October 2019 10.00am

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat