What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Illegal Eagles

Saturday 21 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Wednesday 25 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Go Now: A Tribute to The Moody Blues

Sunday 29 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

You Win Again

Wednesday 2 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Miloš: The Voice of the Guitar

Thursday 3 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Budapest Café Orchestra

Thursday 17 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Flourish Women’s Conference 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Peatbog Faeries

Thursday 24 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe

Sunday 17 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat