or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

G4 Live

Wednesday 27 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

China Crisis

Friday 29 April 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Saturday 30 April 2022

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Sunday 1 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

John Illsley

Monday 2 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Tuesday 3 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Thursday 5 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fascinating Aida

Friday 6 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Saturday 7 May 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Tuesday 10 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Queen Rhapsody

Friday 13 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Saturday 14 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Sunday 15 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Simon and Oscar from Ocean Colour Scene

Monday 16 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Wednesday 1 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 4 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita

Tuesday 7 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The High Kings

Wednesday 8 June 2022 8.00pm

Information and book