or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 27 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Wednesday 28 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Wednesday 5 May 2021 to Thursday 6 May 2021

Information and book

The Sound of Wales in Suffolk

Saturday 8 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Tuesday 25 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Thursday 3 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 5 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 11 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Thursday 17 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 9 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Medley’s Anniversary Showcase

Saturday 10 July 2021

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Tuesday 13 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

ELO Experience

Thursday 15 July 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Information and book

Brandon School of Dance Annual Show

Saturday 17 July 2021

Information and book

Bootleg Blondie

Friday 23 July 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Friday 30 July 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Total Who Show

Saturday 21 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book