What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Stewart Francis Into the Punset

Sunday 28 October 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Monday 29 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Golden Age of Variety

Tuesday 30 October 2018 1.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 30 October 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Slade & Mud II

Tuesday 30 October 2018 7.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 31 October 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 31 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Wednesday 31 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 3 November 2018 10.00am

Information

Sold out

Woman to Woman

Saturday 3 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Suggs: What a King Cnut

Sunday 4 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 6 November 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 7 November 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 7 November 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

An Audience with Simon Reeve

Wednesday 7 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home

Thursday 8 November 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Royal British Legion Festival of Remembrance

Friday 9 November 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 10 November 2018 2.30pm

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat