What's on

or

Select dates

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Whole month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 10 March 2018 2.30pm

Information and book

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Tuesday 20 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Moya Brennan

Friday 23 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Sunday 25 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Jason Donovan And His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Monday 26 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

You Win Again

Tuesday 10 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Lee Hurst – Mucking About

Friday 13 April 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 14 April 2018 2.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 15 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 16 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Toko Telo

Monday 23 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

An Audience With Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse

Tuesday 24 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Friday 27 April 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Henry Blofeld: 78 Retired

Sunday 6 May 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 12 May 2018 2.30pm

Information and book

The GB Home Guard Band in Concert

Saturday 12 May 2018 3.00pm

Information and book

An Audience With Liverpool Legends

Tuesday 29 May 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Upbeat Contemporary Choir - EAAA

Saturday 2 June 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat