What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 20 October 2018 10.00am

Information

Songbook Sundays: October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018 11.30am

Information and book

The Story of The British Isles in 100 places

Tuesday 23 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Legend of a Band

Friday 26 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Oktoberfest 2018

Saturday 27 October 2018 12.00pm

Information

Stewart Francis Into the Punset

Sunday 28 October 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Monday 29 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 3 November 2018 10.00am

Information

Woman to Woman

Saturday 3 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

An Audience with Simon Reeve

Wednesday 7 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Royal British Legion Festival of Remembrance

Friday 9 November 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 10 November 2018 2.30pm

Information

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 11 November 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Monday 12 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

10cc in Concert

Thursday 15 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 17 November 2018 10.00am

Information

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita

Wednesday 28 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King

Thursday 29 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat