What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

European Union Chamber Orchestra with Peter Donohoe

Thursday 31 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Bob Marley & The Wailers - A Celebration

Sunday 3 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Let’s Hang On

Friday 8 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Hits and Laughter Matinee

Sunday 10 February 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Fairport Convention

Tuesday 12 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Steele & Friends: 'The Roy Orbison Story'

Saturday 16 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimeoin – Result!

Sunday 17 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music

Monday 25 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Wednesday 27 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

McGoldrick, McCusker & Doyle

Thursday 28 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ben Fogle - Tales From The Wilderness

Monday 4 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Martin Taylor & Ulf Wakenius

Wednesday 6 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Fureys

Saturday 9 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Steve Harley - Acoustic Trio

Thursday 14 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 17 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Meet & Greet - Here Come The Girls

Monday 18 March 2019 6.00pm

Information and book

Here Come The Girls

Monday 18 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Wednesday 20 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat