What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Cara Dillon: Upon A Winter's Night

Tuesday 10 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes - Pallet Painting

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Elephant Sessions

Wednesday 11 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Snow Globe

Thursday 12 December 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Thursday 12 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Sunday 15 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Alan Johnson: In My Life

Monday 16 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies: A Swinging Christmas 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Rave On: A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 19 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

ABBA Party Night 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Fillers (The Killers Tribute) & Support

Saturday 21 December 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas 2019

Monday 23 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Lionel Bart's OLIVER!

Monday 30 December 2019, Tuesday 31 December 2019, Thursday 2 January 2020 and more...

Information and book

Think Floyd - Through the Wall

Friday 10 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Mud Morganfield

Tuesday 14 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Susie Dent: The Secret Lives of Words

Wednesday 15 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Simon & Garfunkel Story 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Buble Meets Sinatra: The Showdown

Friday 17 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat