What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

That’ll Be The Day

Wednesday 19 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Adam Henson

Thursday 20 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Supersonic 70s

Friday 21 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Flourish Women’s Conference

Saturday 22 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 22 September 2018 2.30pm

Information

The Empty Chair

Sunday 23 September 2018 11.30am

Information and book

Piccadilly Dance Orchestra 'High Society'

Sunday 23 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Barry Douglas

Monday 24 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Dervish

Tuesday 25 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 26 September 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 September 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature To Destroy Yourself

Wednesday 26 September 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

The Many Fictions of William Boyd

Thursday 27 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Illegal Eagles

Friday 28 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 29 September 2018 10.00am

Information

Illegal Eagles

Saturday 29 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Menta Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 9.00am

Information

Gerald Ratner, Brunch & Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 10.00am

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat