What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Amazing Bubble Man

Monday 8 April 2019

Information and book

Saba Douglas-Hamilton

Tuesday 9 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Heather Small

Wednesday 10 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Friday 12 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac & Too Petty

Saturday 13 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Lollypops and Moptops

Sunday 14 April 2019 1.45pm

Information and book

Sooty's Magic Show

Thursday 18 April 2019

Information and book

Tom Paxton & The DonJuans

Monday 22 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Strings Attached: Gretchen Peters & Her Band

Tuesday 23 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

Wednesday 24 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Thursday 25 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Graham Kendrick – Fly The Banner

Saturday 27 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Midge Ure

Sunday 28 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Tubular Bells for Two

Monday 6 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys

Wednesday 8 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Friday 10 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

David Gower: On The Front Foot

Monday 13 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Wax, the Monk and the Neuroscientist

Tuesday 28 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat