What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 13 February 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 16 February 2018 7.00pm

Information and book

Let Me Be Frank

Friday 16 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

T.Rextasy

Saturday 17 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music

Tuesday 20 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The Big Chris Barber Band

Wednesday 21 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Kast Off Kinks

Thursday 22 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Friday 23 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Fairport Convention

Friday 23 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 24 February 2018 10.00am

Information

Sold out

Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Saturday 24 February 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Showaddywaddy

Saturday 24 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Saturday 24 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

60s Hits and Laughter 5

Sunday 25 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Chouk Bwa Libète

Monday 26 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 27 February 2018 5.45pm

Information and book

Joe Brown Solo

Wednesday 28 February 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

For Those About to Rock!

Friday 2 March 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat