What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Talking Heads/Menta Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 3 October 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 3 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wednesday 3 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care

Thursday 4 October 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Lindisfarne

Sunday 7 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Joan Armatrading

Monday 8 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

East Anglian Landscapes

Tuesday 9 October 2018 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Information

Sold out

Joan Armatrading

Tuesday 9 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 10 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Wednesday 10 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 13 October 2018 10.00am

Information

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 13 October 2018 2.30pm

Information

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Saturday 13 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sons of Pitches: 100 Number One Hits!

Monday 15 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 17 October 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 17 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat