What's on

or

Select dates

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Whole month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Let's Hang On

Thursday 7 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 9 December 2017 12.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 9 December 2017 2.30pm

Information and book

The Fillers

Saturday 9 December 2017 7.00pm

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 10 December 2017 10.00am

Information and book

60s Hits & Laughter Christmas Matinee Special

Sunday 10 December 2017 1.45pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 10 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Schubert Ensemble

Monday 11 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 13 December 2017 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 13 December 2017 1.00pm

Information and book

Steeleye Span

Wednesday 13 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Let's Twist Again 2017

Thursday 14 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 16 December 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Back to Basics Film Workshops

Sunday 17 December 2017 10.00am

Information and book

Paul Chowdhry: Live innit

Sunday 17 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Jazz at the Movies

Monday 18 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Roy Wood Rock & Roll Band

Tuesday 19 December 2017 8.00pm

Information and book

Only Men Aloud

Wednesday 20 December 2017 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat