What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Michael Morpurgo

Thursday 26 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

JTQ - The James Taylor Quartet

Friday 27 September 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Saturday 28 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Go Now: A Tribute to The Moody Blues

Sunday 29 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

Monday 30 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Business Insight with Emma Bridgewater & Networking

Tuesday 1 October 2019 10.00am

Information and book

You Win Again

Wednesday 2 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Miloš: The Voice of the Guitar

Thursday 3 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Come Dance With Me

Sunday 6 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Monday 7 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Music of Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul

Wednesday 9 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Thursday 10 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Boyface and The Tartan Badger

Sunday 13 October 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

Gilbert O'Sullivan in Concert

Tuesday 15 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

John Robins: Hot Shame

Wednesday 16 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Budapest Café Orchestra

Thursday 17 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat