or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

King King

Monday 6 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

The Rod Stewart Legacy

Wednesday 8 April 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Thursday 9 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Friday 10 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Brother Strut

Saturday 11 April 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Monday 13 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Tuesday 14 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Calan

Wednesday 15 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Liza Pulman - To The Heart Of It

Thursday 16 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder

Friday 17 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Saturday 18 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Cavern Beatles

Sunday 19 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Tuesday 28 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimmy Jemain and His Band

Wednesday 29 April 2020 1.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday 30 April 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act 2

Saturday 2 May 2020

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Sunday 3 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Thursday 7 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book