What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 3 November 2018 10.00am

Information

Woman to Woman

Saturday 3 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

An Audience with Simon Reeve

Wednesday 7 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 11 November 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 17 November 2018 10.00am

Information

One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King

Thursday 29 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Friday 30 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 8 December 2018 10.00am

Information

Boyface and The Christmas Jumper

Sunday 9 December 2018 2.00pm

Information and book

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 9 December 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018 11.30am

Information and book

ABBA Party Night

Friday 21 December 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 22 December 2018 10.00am

Information

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Friday 18 January 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Jimeoin – Result!

Sunday 17 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat