or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Agnieszka Procajlo: Feel It, See It, Paint It

Running until Sunday 14 August 2022

Information

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 13 August 2022 and Saturday 10 September 2022

Information and book

Andrew Harrington: Summer Shadows

Tuesday 16 August 2022 to Sunday 18 September 2022

Information

RPS Creative Eye Group 2022 Print Exhibition

Tuesday 16 August 2022 to Sunday 18 September 2022

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 17 August 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

Snot, Blood & Bones: An Acting Masterclass for Little Explorers

Thursday 18 August 2022

Information and book

Booze & Brushes

Thursday 18 August 2022, Thursday 15 September 2022, Friday 21 October 2022 and more...

Information and book

The Wedding Present

Thursday 18 August 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 20 August 2022, Saturday 17 September 2022, Saturday 15 October 2022 and more...

Information

Resin Pouring

Wednesday 24 August 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022, Tuesday 20 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

Illegal Eagles

Wednesday 24 August 2022 to Thursday 25 August 2022

Information and book

Booze & Brushes on Wood

Friday 26 August 2022 and Thursday 22 September 2022

Information and book

Black Umfolosi

Friday 26 August 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Fireman Sam

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Information and book

Tina Live - A Tribute Show to Tina Turner UK Tour

Friday 2 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Saturday 3 September 2022 7.00pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Thursday 8 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The NMG Awards 2022

Friday 9 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book