or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Brian Bilston & Henry Normal

Thursday 22 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Seth Lakeman

Friday 23 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 24 February 2024, Saturday 23 March 2024, Saturday 20 April 2024 and more...

Information

Maet Live & The Never Neverland Express

Saturday 24 February 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Funk Soul Orchestral: James Brown vs Prince

Sunday 25 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 28 February 2024, Wednesday 6 March 2024, Wednesday 13 March 2024 and more...

Information and book

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wednesday 28 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Alice Roberts

Thursday 29 February 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Clearwater Creedence Revival 2024

Friday 1 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 2 March 2024, Saturday 6 April 2024, Saturday 1 June 2024 and more...

Information and book

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

Saturday 2 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Friendly Orchestra Concert

Sunday 3 March 2024 6.00pm

Information and book

Coram Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 4 March 2024 7.00pm

Information and book

Resin Pouring

Tuesday 5 March 2024, Monday 18 March 2024, Friday 12 April 2024 and more...

Information and book

An Evening With Liverpool Legends

Tuesday 5 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

BBC Radio 4’s The Kitchen Cabinet

Wednesday 6 March 2024 7.00pm

Information

Chaka - The Music of Chaka Khan

Thursday 7 March 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

BurySOUND 2024 Grand Final

Friday 8 March 2024 6.00pm

Information and book