What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The Searchers and Hollies Experience

Sunday 10 November 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Monday 11 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

AKA Trio

Tuesday 12 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Delightfully Dusty

Thursday 14 November 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Thursday 14 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Selecter

Friday 15 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe

Sunday 17 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Academy of Ancient Music with Viktoria Mullova

Monday 18 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Graham Parker

Tuesday 26 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Wednesday 27 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Christmas Decorations

Thursday 28 November 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

Hugh Cornwell Electric: The Monster Tour

Thursday 28 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Autumn Concert

Saturday 30 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019 11.30am

Information and book

Steeleye Span

Monday 2 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King

Wednesday 4 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Ribbon Christmas Trees

Thursday 5 December 2019 5.00pm

Information and book

The Sweet

Thursday 5 December 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat