What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys

Wednesday 8 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Friday 10 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?

Sunday 12 May 2019 3.00pm

Information and book

David Gower: On The Front Foot

Monday 13 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

King of Pop

Tuesday 14 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Wax, the Monk and the Neuroscientist

Tuesday 28 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

An Audience With Liverpool Legends

Wednesday 29 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues Tour 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Albert Lee

Friday 31 May 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

A Salute To The Good Olde Days Of Music Hall

Tuesday 4 June 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Andy Hamilton

Tuesday 4 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Barron Knights

Thursday 6 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story

Saturday 8 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Raymond Froggatt

Sunday 9 June 2019 1.30pm

Information and book

Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Monday 10 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer: Just A Boy at 70

Wednesday 12 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Friday 14 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Dido and Aeneas

Saturday 15 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat