What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Woman to Woman.

Friday 21 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Sinfonia Summer Concert

Saturday 22 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys

Monday 24 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Unlocking

Tuesday 25 June 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Information

Eddi Reader

Tuesday 25 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Les Musicals

Wednesday 26 June 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions of a Club Comic

Thursday 27 June 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Much Ado Ron Ron

Wednesday 3 July 2019 to Saturday 6 July 2019

Information and book

Practically Perfect

Sunday 7 July 2019

Information and book

Nancy Kerr & James Fagan

Monday 8 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Spooky Men's Chorale

Wednesday 10 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Dutch Swing College Band

Thursday 11 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket & Camping

Friday 12 July 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Weekend Ticket

Friday 12 July 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Friday

Friday 12 July 2019 6.00pm

Information and book

Purple Zeppelin

Friday 12 July 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ely Folk Festival Saturday

Saturday 13 July 2019 10.00am

Information and book

Let's Go To The Movies

Saturday 13 July 2019 3.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat