or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Fairport Convention

Friday 19 February 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac

Saturday 20 February 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Monday 22 February 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

The Apex Live at 10!

Tuesday 23 February 2021 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Information

The Zombies

Tuesday 23 February 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Fish

Thursday 25 February 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Wilko Johnson & Special Guest John Otway

Friday 26 February 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lindisfarne

Friday 5 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Crooners

Saturday 6 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Fureys

Wednesday 17 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Tommy Emmanuel plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas

Thursday 18 March 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Monday 22 March 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ralph McTell

Friday 2 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Tuesday 6 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Luther Vandross: A Celebration

Friday 9 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Tuesday 13 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Glenn Tilbrook

Wednesday 14 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book