or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Salmon pasta and a glass of wine - The Drifters

Friday 3 July 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 3 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Saturday 4 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Friendly Orchestra Summer Concert

Sunday 5 July 2020 6.00pm

Information and book

Sister Act Junior – Westley Middle School

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Information and book

The Sound of Springsteen

Thursday 9 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Total Who Show

Friday 10 July 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Vintage Memo Board Workshop

Saturday 11 July 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Medley’s Anniversary Showcase

Saturday 11 July 2020

Information and book

Brandon School of Dance Annual Show

Sunday 12 July 2020

Information and book

Zorro - The Musical

Wednesday 22 July 2020 to Friday 24 July 2020

Information and book

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Tuesday 28 July 2020 to Sunday 23 August 2020

Information

ELO Experience

Wednesday 29 July 2020 to Thursday 30 July 2020

Information and book

Bootleg Blondie

Friday 31 July 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 1 August 2020 2.00pm

Information and book

Andrew Player

Tuesday 25 August 2020 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Information

From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Wednesday 26 August 2020 8.00pm

Information and book

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020 2.00pm

Information and book