or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Jo Harman and Mike Farris

Wednesday 9 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ned Boulting

Thursday 10 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Blazin Fiddles

Monday 14 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Judy Collins

Wednesday 16 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hugh Cornwell

Thursday 17 November 2022 8.15pm

Information and book

Talisk

Sunday 20 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

Tuesday 29 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hal Cruttenden - It's Best You Hear It From Me

Wednesday 30 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sweet

Thursday 1 December 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Fisherman's Friends

Sunday 4 December 2022

Information and book

Crooners

Wednesday 7 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Turin Brakes

Wednesday 14 December 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel

Friday 16 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Matt Cardle

Monday 19 December 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022

Information and book

You Win Again

Saturday 7 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Thursday 12 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Friday 13 January 2023 7.30pm

Information and book