or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Viv Groskop

Sunday 17 May 2020 3.30pm

Information

Dean Stott

Sunday 17 May 2020 6.00pm

Information

Atila: A Connoisseur’s Sinatra

Monday 18 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

Bones Apart

Tuesday 19 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

Stacey Kent

Tuesday 19 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Alan Barnes: The Music of Billy Strayhorn

Wednesday 20 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

Sold out

Dead Ringers Live

Wednesday 20 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

4 Girls 4 Harps

Thursday 21 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Thursday 21 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

The Dime Notes

Friday 22 May 2020 1.00pm

Information

Amadou & Mariam with Blind Boys of Alabama

Friday 22 May 2020 8.00pm

Information

Teddy Thompson - The Heartbreaker Please Tour

Saturday 23 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Songbook Sundays: Sara Dowling - The Cole Porter Songbook

Sunday 24 May 2020 11.30am

Information

West Suffolk Youth Jazz Ensemble

Sunday 24 May 2020 12.30pm

Information

The Nelson Riddle Orchestra with Tony Christie

Sunday 24 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Suffolk Open Studios

Wednesday 27 May 2020 to Sunday 28 June 2020

Information

CANCELLED - Kate Mosse & Friends

Wednesday 27 May 2020 7.30pm

Information

An Evening with Julian Norton

Thursday 28 May 2020 7.30pm

Information and book