What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 17 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Meet & Greet - Here Come The Girls

Monday 18 March 2019 6.00pm

Information and book

Here Come The Girls

Monday 18 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Syd Lawrence Orchestra

Wednesday 20 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Fisherman's Friends

Thursday 21 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Seth Lakeman

Friday 22 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

EAChO and Fairhaven Singers

Saturday 23 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with John Illsley

Monday 25 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

John Etheridge's Sweet Chorus

Tuesday 26 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Woman to Woman. - POSTPONED

Friday 29 March 2019 7.30pm

Information

Chantel McGregor

Friday 29 March 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Saturday 30 March 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Feast of Fiddles

Monday 1 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Visible Girls: Revisited

Tuesday 2 April 2019 to Tuesday 28 May 2019

Information

Music From Stage and Screen

Wednesday 3 April 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Seann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home

Thursday 4 April 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

National Youth Jazz Orchestra: Three Nations Under One Groove

Friday 5 April 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Upbeat Contemporary Choir

Saturday 6 April 2019 7.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat