or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Selling fast

Simon Reeve 2024

Tuesday 26 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Sixteen

Wednesday 27 November 2024 7.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Jack Dee

Thursday 28 November 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

The King's Voice - Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

Friday 29 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Selling fast

Lucy Beaumont

Wednesday 4 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Nine Below Zero & Dr Feelgood 2024

Thursday 5 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band

Monday 9 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Mark Thomas

Wednesday 11 December 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Turin Brakes

Thursday 12 December 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

The Albion Christmas Band

Monday 16 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

A Swinging Christmas

Wednesday 18 December 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night

Thursday 19 December 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024

Information and book

Sold out

Christmas with Anton Du Beke 2024

Monday 23 December 2024

Information and book

Money For Nothing

Thursday 9 January 2025 to Friday 10 January 2025

Information and book

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars

Thursday 16 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

Peter Andre: The Best of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Saturday 18 January 2025

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story 2025

Sunday 19 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book

T.Rextasy

Friday 24 January 2025 7.30pm

Information and book