or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Tuesday 8 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Jeff Stelling

Wednesday 9 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Wonder of Stevie

Thursday 10 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation

Saturday 12 October 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Scouting For Girls

Tuesday 15 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Johnny Hates Jazz

Thursday 17 October 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Vonda Shepard

Friday 18 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Nick Heyward

Saturday 19 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Liza Pulman and Joe Stilgoe

Sunday 20 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer

Monday 21 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Walter Trout plus special guest Laura Evans

Tuesday 22 October 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Rocket Man

Wednesday 23 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Kerry Ellis – Queen Of The West End

Thursday 24 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Fleetwood Bac 2024

Saturday 26 October 2024 8.00pm

Information and book

Sold out

Stewart Copeland

Sunday 27 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Seckou Keita Homeland Band

Monday 28 October 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

The Manfreds

Friday 1 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Will Young - Light It Up Tour

Saturday 2 November 2024 7.30pm

Information and book