What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Sold out

Lulu - On Fire

Sunday 20 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

ALBUMS SHOW: Billy Joel Songbook

Monday 21 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Crafty Kids Halloween Special

Wednesday 23 October 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet & Laura van der Heijden

Wednesday 23 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Peatbog Faeries

Thursday 24 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Hayseed Dixie

Friday 25 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

100 Years of Mildenhall's Mill St and High St

Tuesday 29 October 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019

Information

My Last Supper with Jay Rayner

Tuesday 29 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Fara

Wednesday 30 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of the British Isles in 100 Places’

Thursday 31 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Friday 1 November 2019 to Saturday 2 November 2019

Information and book

Georgie Fame in Concert

Saturday 2 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

BBC Big Band Nat King Cole: 100

Sunday 3 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Nicholas McCarthy

Monday 4 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Shaun Ryder

Wednesday 6 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes - Personalise a Doormat

Saturday 9 November 2019 10.00am

Information and book

Sold out

The Crafty Foxes 'Batik A Scarf' Workshop

Saturday 9 November 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

The Blues Band

Saturday 9 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat