or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Ansell’s Les Musicals

Thursday 25 March 2021 7.30pm

Information

Mark Thompson's Spectacular Science Show

Monday 5 April 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Omar Puente Quintet

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Information and book

PP Arnold

Monday 12 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Najma Akhtar

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Information and book

Richard Digance

Friday 16 April 2021 to Saturday 17 April 2021

Information and book

Gyles Brandreth Break A Leg!

Sunday 18 April 2021 5.00pm

Information

Yiddish Twist Orchestra

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 30 April 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Information and book

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me!

Wednesday 5 May 2021 to Thursday 6 May 2021

Information

Newton Faulkner

Tuesday 11 May 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Fascinating Aida

Friday 21 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita with Vishtèn

Tuesday 25 May 2021 7.30pm

Information

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Sunday 30 May 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Graffiti Bag Workshop (Ages 3-5)

Monday 31 May 2021

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Tuesday 1 June 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Graffiti Clock Workshop (Ages 6-9)

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Information and book