or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Postponed - Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Sunday 5 April 2020 7.30pm

Information

Cancelled - Burger and a pint - King King

Monday 6 April 2020 6.45pm

Information

Postponed - King King

Monday 6 April 2020 8.00pm

Information

CANCELLED - Spring Spectacular!

Tuesday 7 April 2020 7.30pm

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 8 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020 and more...

Information and book

CANCELLED - Rod Stewart: The Tribute

Wednesday 8 April 2020 1.30pm

Information

Postponed - Richard Digance

Thursday 9 April 2020 7.30pm

Information

Postponed - Bond - Live and Let Dine

Friday 10 April 2020 to Saturday 11 April 2020

Information

Postponed - From the Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary

Friday 10 April 2020 8.00pm

Information

Cancelled - Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 11 April 2020 and Saturday 9 May 2020

Information and book

CANCELLED - The Crafty Foxes Kids Easter Crafts Workshop

Saturday 11 April 2020 2.00pm

Information

CANCELLED - Brother Strut

Saturday 11 April 2020 8.00pm

Information

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 12 April 2020 and Sunday 14 June 2020

Information and book

Postponed - Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork Tour

Monday 13 April 2020 7.30pm

Information

CANCELLED - The Green Green Grass of Home

Tuesday 14 April 2020 1.30pm

Information

Postponed - An Evening with Brian Blessed

Tuesday 14 April 2020 7.30pm

Information

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Wednesday 15 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Tuesday 5 May 2020 and more...

Information and book

CANCELLED - Calan

Wednesday 15 April 2020 7.30pm

Information