or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

The RPS Creative Eye Group Exhibition

Running until Sunday 22 August 2021

Information

Art Around Town at The Apex

Running until Thursday 30 September 2021

Information

Sold out

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 30 July 2021

Information and book

Just Push Play Festival

Saturday 31 July 2021 12.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 21 August 2021, Saturday 18 September 2021, Saturday 16 October 2021 and more...

Information

The Total Who Show

Saturday 21 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Painting and Resistance

Tuesday 24 August 2021 to Sunday 19 September 2021

Information

Lindisfarne

Friday 27 August 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2021

Saturday 28 August 2021 2.00pm

Information and book

An Evening with Andrew Cotter, Olive and Mabel

Sunday 5 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Albert Lee

Wednesday 8 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Tina Live - A Tribute to Tina Turner

Thursday 9 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

The Real Thing

Saturday 11 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Johnny Ball - Wonders Beyond Numbers

Sunday 12 September 2021 2.00pm

Information and book

Oysterband

Tuesday 14 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Los Pacaminos with Paul Young

Wednesday 15 September 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

That'll Be The Day

Thursday 16 September 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Live/Wire - The AC/DC Show

Friday 17 September 2021 8.00pm

Information and book