or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Running until Sunday 21 November 2021

Information

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Tree Wood Pallet

Thursday 21 October 2021, Monday 15 November 2021 and Wednesday 15 December 2021

Information and book

Caravan

Thursday 21 October 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Strictly Saturdays

Saturday 23 October 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021 and Saturday 18 December 2021

Information

The Sound of Springsteen

Saturday 23 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

St Edmundsbury Male Voice Choir Charity Concert

Sunday 24 October 2021 6.00pm

Information and book

Courtney Pine & Zoe Rahman - Song (The Ballad Book)

Tuesday 26 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 27 October 2021, Wednesday 3 November 2021, Wednesday 10 November 2021 and more...

Information and book

An Evening with Brian Blessed

Wednesday 27 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Thursday 28 October 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Snowflake

Friday 29 October 2021, Monday 29 November 2021 and Thursday 9 December 2021

Information and book

ELO Experience

Friday 29 October 2021 to Saturday 30 October 2021

Information and book

London Ballet Company

Sunday 31 October 2021 3.00pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Christmas Snowman Wood Pallet

Wednesday 3 November 2021 and Monday 13 December 2021

Information and book

Wishbone Ash

Wednesday 3 November 2021 8.00pm

Information and book

Cancelled - Wet Wet Wet

Thursday 4 November 2021 7.30pm

Information

Coig

Friday 5 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Bury Bach Choir: Fauré Requiem

Saturday 6 November 2021 7.30pm

Information and book