or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Sold out

Booze & Brushes Snowman Pallet Painting

Thursday 3 December 2020 and Monday 14 December 2020

Information and book

Children's Christmas Cupcake Workshop

Sunday 6 December 2020 and Sunday 20 December 2020

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Monday 7 December 2020

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 9 December 2020 and Wednesday 16 December 2020

Information and book

Sold out

Booze & Brushes Christmas Tree Pallet Painting

Thursday 10 December 2020

Information and book

Panto Screening: Jack and the Beanstalk

Saturday 12 December 2020 to Sunday 13 December 2020

Information and book

A Live Stream - Ninebarrow

Saturday 12 December 2020 7.00pm

Information

Booze & Brushes Standing Christmas Tree Paint Night

Thursday 17 December 2020 and Monday 21 December 2020

Information and book

The Crafty Foxes Christmas Workshop

Saturday 19 December 2020 11.00am

Information and book

Tasmin Little & Martin Roscoe

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Information and book

From Ancient Egypt to Suffolk Landscapes

Monday 4 January 2021 to Monday 25 January 2021

Information

Jon Gomm

Wednesday 6 January 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Richard Digance

Sunday 10 January 2021 to Monday 11 January 2021

Information and book

The Simon & Garfunkel Story (Unplugged)

Thursday 14 January 2021

Information and book

Legends of Swing - Down for the Count Swing Orchestra

Sunday 17 January 2021

Information and book

The Doctor Will See You Now

Thursday 21 January 2021 7.30pm

Information and book

Omar Puente Quintet

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Information and book

Teddy Thompson - The Heartbreaker Please Tour

Wednesday 3 February 2021 7.30pm

Information and book