or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 4 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita

Tuesday 7 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The High Kings

Wednesday 8 June 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Saturday 11 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Monday 13 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Secret Sisters

Tuesday 14 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 22 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Saturday 25 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Wednesday 29 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Monday 4 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Calling Planet Earth

Thursday 7 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The King Is Back

Saturday 24 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Ruby Turner

Friday 30 September 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Leo Sayer: The Show Must Go On

Wednesday 26 October 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jo Harman and Mike Farris

Wednesday 9 November 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

TEST - Event DO NOT BOOK

Tuesday 5 December 2023 2.00pm

Information and book