or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Tuesday 10 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Queen Rhapsody

Friday 13 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Saturday 14 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

PP Arnold

Sunday 15 May 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Wednesday 1 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Carpenters Story - Goodbye to Love

Saturday 4 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita

Tuesday 7 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The High Kings

Wednesday 8 June 2022 8.00pm

Information and book

Aurora Orchestra

Thursday 9 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Toyah & Hazel O'Connor - Electric Ladies of the 80's

Saturday 11 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond

Monday 13 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Secret Sisters

Tuesday 14 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wednesday 22 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

A Country Night in Nashville

Saturday 25 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Magic of Motown

Wednesday 29 June 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Jess Gillam & the London Mozart Players

Monday 4 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

Calling Planet Earth

Thursday 7 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book

The Drifters

Friday 8 July 2022 7.30pm

Information and book