What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Hot Club of Cowtown

Monday 11 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Thursday 14 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

The Selecter

Friday 15 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe

Sunday 17 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Gigspanner Big Band

Wednesday 27 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Rave On: A Tribute to Buddy Holly

Thursday 19 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

ABBA Party Night 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

An Albion Christmas 2019

Monday 23 December 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Simon & Garfunkel Story 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat