What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party

Monday 30 September 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Business Insight with Emma Bridgewater & Networking

Tuesday 1 October 2019 10.00am

Information and book

You Win Again

Wednesday 2 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Miloš: The Voice of the Guitar

Thursday 3 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Monday 7 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Ladyboys of Bangkok 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Music of Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul

Wednesday 9 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Boyface and The Tartan Badger

Sunday 13 October 2019 2.00pm

Information and book

John Robins: Hot Shame

Wednesday 16 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Budapest Café Orchestra

Thursday 17 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Flourish Women’s Conference 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019 1.00pm

Information and book

ALBUMS SHOW: Billy Joel Songbook

Monday 21 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Brodsky Quartet & Laura van der Heijden

Wednesday 23 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Peatbog Faeries

Thursday 24 October 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Neil Oliver ‘The Story of the British Isles in 100 Places’

Thursday 31 October 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

The Blues Band

Saturday 9 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Hot Club of Cowtown

Monday 11 November 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Thursday 14 November 2019 8.00pm

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat