What's on

or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

King's Ely Art and Design

Running until Sunday 7 October 2018

Information

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 25 September 2018, Tuesday 2 October 2018, Tuesday 9 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Dervish

Tuesday 25 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 26 September 2018, Wednesday 3 October 2018, Wednesday 17 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 September 2018, Wednesday 3 October 2018, Wednesday 10 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature To Destroy Yourself

Wednesday 26 September 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

The Many Fictions of William Boyd

Thursday 27 September 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Illegal Eagles 2018

Friday 28 September 2018 to Saturday 29 September 2018

Information and book

Crafts & Gifts at The Apex

Saturday 29 September 2018, Saturday 13 October 2018, Saturday 3 November 2018 and more...

Information

Kids & Canvas

Information and book

St Edmundsbaby Pregnancy & Parenting Fayre

Sunday 30 September 2018 11.00am

Information

Menta Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 9.00am

Information

Gerald Ratner, Brunch & Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 10.00am

Information and book

Talking Heads/Menta Business Show

Tuesday 2 October 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Wednesday 3 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care

Thursday 4 October 2018 8.00pm

Information and book

Lindisfarne

Sunday 7 October 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Sold out

Joan Armatrading

Monday 8 October 2018 to Tuesday 9 October 2018

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat