or

Select dates/month

Select dates

or

Date from

Date to

or

Search by month

Clear
Event type

Event types

1000 Endangered Animals

Running until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Information

RPS East Anglia Region Exhibition

Running until Saturday 22 February 2020

Information

IM Recruitment Job Fair

Wednesday 22 January 2020 10.00am

Information

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 22 January 2020, Wednesday 29 January 2020, Wednesday 5 February 2020 and more...

Information and book

Sold out

The Story of Guitar Heroes 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Salmon pasta and a glass of wine - Elkie Brooks

Friday 24 January 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Elkie Brooks - Live in Concert

Friday 24 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Rich beef stew and a glass of wine - Ronnie Scott's

Sunday 26 January 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Sold out

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

Sunday 26 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Dance to the Music

Tuesday 28 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Into The Groove

Thursday 30 January 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

The 545

Friday 31 January 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Saturday 1 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Catrin Finch and Cimarrón

Tuesday 4 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book

Postponed - Tasmin Little & Piers Lane

Wednesday 5 February 2020 7.30pm

Information

Irish Stew and a pint - Nathan Carter

Thursday 6 February 2020 6.15pm

Information and book

Booze & Brushes - Valentines Special for Couples

Thursday 6 February 2020 7.00pm

Information and book

Nathan Carter & His Band

Thursday 6 February 2020 7.30pm

Information and book