Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Prices: £25

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Friday 21 January 2022, 7.00pm


Limited availability

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 7.00pm


Thursday 31 March 2022, 7.00pm


Wednesday 27 April 2022, 7.00pm


Monday 16 May 2022, 7.00pm


Thursday 23 June 2022, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions

Event details

Please visit our COVID-19 page for our current guidance on welcoming you back and keeping everyone safe.

Enjoy a drink or two with friends at this fun paint class!

You will be guided through a painting, step-by-step, from start to finish. At the end of the class you can take your very own masterpiece home!

This class is for everyone, no experience necessary.

Please note: Each month has a different topic (apart from the ones listed with specialised themes), meaning the same painting will be covered in both sessions within each month.

All materials included. Aprons will be provided, but please bear in mind you will be using acrylic paint which will not wash out of clothing.

Please note: Drinks are not included. Only drinks purchased at The Apex can be consumed at this event.

For more information visit the Painting Passions website.

Suitable for ages 16+.

As of Friday 10 December it is mandatory to wear a face covering whilst at The Apex and during this class, unless under the age of 11, exempt or when eating or drinking. Please note: As of Wednesday 15 December it is a requirement to show proof of your COVID status for events held in the auditorium. We can confirm this is not required for Booze and Brushes classes.

Starts: 7pm (Please arrive from 6.30pm to purchase drinks as bars may be busy).
Tickets: £25
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

Ages 16+

Other events you might be interested in

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 21 January 2022 , Wednesday 23 February 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 January 2022 , Wednesday 2 February 2022, Wednesday 9 February 2022 and more...

Information and book

Designs on Signs

Thursday 10 February 2022

Information and book