Postnatal Yoga

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 4 September 2019, Wednesday 11 September 2019, Wednesday 18 September 2019 and more...

Times: 11.30am

Prices: £8

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Wednesday 4 September 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 11 September 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 18 September 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 25 September 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 9 October 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 16 October 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 23 October 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 30 October 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 6 November 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 20 November 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 27 November 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 4 December 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 11 December 2019, 11.30am


Wednesday 18 December 2019, 11.30am


This event is promoted by The Apex

Event details

From 6 weeks post birth, come along with your beautiful baby and learn to gently help bring your body back from pregnancy.

Core and back strength, upper body strength and lovely opening poses for hips and shoulders. Breathing and relaxation techniques plus advice on complementary therapies, nutrition and the chance to meet other new mums!

N.B. Class dates are subject to change, please check in advance. If classes are unavailable to book via The Apex website, please contact Carole directly on 07770 766744 as there may be an alternative venue available.

Due to large events taking place at The Apex, there will be no classes on 3 July, 2 October and 13 November.

Times: Wednesdays from 11.30am-12.30pm
Tickets: £8 (please bring your own yoga mat - limited spare mats available)
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds (Studio 2)

This event is promoted by The Apex, and run by Carole Baker

Studio 2

Other events you might be interested in

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 3 September 2019 , Tuesday 10 September 2019, Tuesday 17 September 2019 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 4 September 2019 , Wednesday 11 September 2019, Wednesday 18 September 2019 and more...

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Friday 20 September 2019 , Thursday 24 October 2019, Friday 8 November 2019 and more...

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat