Postnatal Yoga

Postnatal Yoga

Prices: £8

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Wednesday 21 February 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 28 February 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 7 March 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 14 March 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 21 March 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 4 April 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 11 April 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 18 April 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 25 April 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 2 May 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 9 May 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 16 May 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 23 May 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 30 May 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 6 June 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 13 June 2018, 11.15am


Wednesday 20 June 2018, 11.15am


This event is promoted by The Apex

Event details

Please Note: There are no Postnatal Yoga sessions during the Summer Holidays

From 6 weeks post birth, come along with your beautiful baby and learn to gently help bring your body back from pregnancy.

Core and back strength, upper body strength and lovely opening poses for hips and shoulders. Breathing and relaxation techniques plus advice on complementary therapies, nutrition and the chance to meet other new mums!

Special discount available at the Café afterwards!

Times: Wednesdays from 11.15am-12.15pm
Tickets: £8 (please bring your own yoga mat - limited spare mats available)
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds (Studio 2)

This event is promoted by The Apex, and run by Carole Baker

Studio 2

Other events you might be interested in

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 21 February 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 21 February 2018 1.00pm

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 28 February 2018 11.15am

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat