Resin Pouring

Resin Pouring

Sunday 17 July 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022, Wednesday 14 September 2022 and more...

Times: 3.00pm / 7.00pm

Prices: £45

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Sunday 17 July 2022, 3.00pm


Wednesday 27 July 2022, 7.00pm


Limited availability

Wednesday 14 September 2022, 7.00pm


Tuesday 20 September 2022, 7.00pm


Thursday 20 October 2022, 7.00pm


Tuesday 25 October 2022, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions Ltd

Event details

Enjoy a fun night with friends and learn something new at this Resin Pouring class.


You will be guided through how to create your very own cake stand, coaster set of 6 or a tray using epoxy resin. Please select when booking which option you would like.

You will learn the basics of pouring into a mould and tips and tricks to give you confidence to give this a try at home. On the day there will be various pigment colours and glitters to choose from so you can make the cake stand, coaster set of tray your own. You will leave your creation to dry and cure and your item will be posted to your door two weeks later.

This class is for everyone, no experience necessary.

Please note: Your address information is required to be passed on to the instructor to post your cake stand out to you.

All materials included. Plastic aprons will be provided, but please bare in mind you will be using epoxy resin and pigments which will not wash out of clothing.

For more information visit the Painting Passions website.

Suitable for ages 16+.

Starts: 7pm (17 July starts at 3pm)
Tickets: £45
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

All materials included. Plastic aprons will be provided.

Other events you might be interested in

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 29 June 2022 , Wednesday 6 July 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022 and more...

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Monday 18 July 2022 , Thursday 18 August 2022, Thursday 15 September 2022 and more...

Information and book

Booze & Brushes on Wood

Thursday 28 July 2022 , Friday 26 August 2022, Thursday 22 September 2022 and more...

Information and book