Booze & Brushes - Mother's Day Special

Booze & Brushes - Mother's Day Special

Friday 6 March 2020

Times: 7.00pm

Prices: £50 per pair

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Friday 6 March 2020, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions

Event details

Mother's Day Special!

Enjoy a fun night of painting during this step-by-step class.

For this session you and your mum/daughter/friend will work as a team to create a piece of art together. You will mix paint to share but each have a separate canvas to work on, which will make one piece of art as a whole.

No experience necessary.

All materials included (excluding alcohol). Aprons will be provided but please bear in mind you will be using acrylic paint that won’t wash out of clothing.

Please note: Only drinks purchased at The Apex bar can be consumed at this event.

Suitable for ages 16+.

One ticket covers entry for TWO people. It is not possible to book individually.

Starts: 7pm (Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to purchase drinks).
Tickets: £50 (per pair)
Venue: Studio 2, The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

Please note: One ticket provides entry for TWO people

Studio 2

Other events you might be interested in

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 26 February 2020 , Wednesday 4 March 2020, Wednesday 11 March 2020 and more...

Information and book

Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 14 March 2020 , Saturday 11 April 2020and Saturday 9 May 2020

Information and book

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Thursday 19 March 2020 , Friday 20 March 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020 and more...

Information and book