Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Prices: £25

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Wednesday 15 April 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 17 April 2020, 7.00pm


Tuesday 5 May 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 12 June 2020, 7.00pm


Wednesday 1 July 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 3 July 2020, 7.00pm


Tuesday 15 September 2020, 7.00pm


Wednesday 16 September 2020, 7.00pm


Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.00pm


Friday 16 October 2020, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions

Event details

Unfortunately, the 19th March until the 6th May events have been cancelled. We are in the process of contacting all ticket holders to advise. Due to a high volume of calls and emails we kindly ask that customers refrain from contacting us during this unprecedented period as we will contact you directly regarding reimbursement. We would like to thank you in advance for your patience.

Enjoy a drink or two with friends at this fun paint night!

You will be guided through a painting, step-by-step, from start to finish. At the end of the night you can take your very own 16” x 20” masterpiece home!

This class is for everyone, no experience necessary.

Please note: Each month has a different topic (apart from the ones listed with specialised themes), meaning the same painting will be covered in both sessions within each month.

All materials included (excluding alcohol). Aprons will be provided, but please bear in mind you will be using acrylic paint which will not wash out of clothing.

Please note: Only drinks purchased at The Apex bar can be consumed at this event.

For more information visit the Painting Passions website.

Suitable for ages 16+.

Starts: 7pm (Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to purchase drinks).
Tickets: £25
Venue: Studio 2, The Apex, Bury St Edmunds.

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

Studio 2

Ages 16+

Other events you might be interested in

CANCELLED _The Crafty Foxes Easter Wreath Workshop

Saturday 4 April 2020 11.00am

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 8 April 2020 , Wednesday 15 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020 and more...

Information and book

Cancelled - Harmonica Workshop

Saturday 11 April 2020 and Saturday 9 May 2020

Information and book