Exhibition

The Apex is proud to house an innovative and exciting contemporary art gallery within the striking architecture of our beautiful venue.

The Apex Gallery holds a range of exhibitions throughout the year. The gallery features works by emerging and established artists, as well as engaging with West Suffolk's various community art groups, offering them an opportunity to display their work in a professional environment.

Occasionally, the gallery is closed to the public. If you are traveling specifically to see an exhibition, please call the box office on 01284 758000 before your visit.

The Apex Gallery is situated on the first floor. Drinks bought in The Apex Café in the foyer can be taken upstairs, so feel free to relax on the sofas with a drink and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

The vast majority of works on display are for sale. For further information, please ask at the box office.

Opening hours
Monday to Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 10am-4pm

Current and upcoming exhibitions

Cancelled - Andrew Player

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Sunday 20 September 2020

Information

King's Ely Art and Design Exhibition

Tuesday 22 September 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

Information

The Apex Live at 10!

Tuesday 23 February 2021 - Sunday 21 March 2021

Information

Wayne Tanswell

Tuesday 20 April 2021 - Sunday 23 May 2021

Information

A Year in the Life of The Apex

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - Sunday 21 November 2021

Information