EAChO and Fairhaven Singers

EAChO and Fairhaven Singers

Booking information

Event details

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra return to The Apex with the Fairhaven Singers and Jonathan Dove.

Beethoven – Mass in C
Mozart Symphony No 35 ‘Haffner’
World Premier of Jonathan Dove’s ‘Sappho sings’

Conductor: Ralph Woodward
Soloists: Eleanor Cramer, Bridget Hardy, Alessandro Cortello, Richard Latham

Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £21*, Children and Students £11*, All other concessions £19*
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

*Includes £1 booking fee.

This event is promoted by East Anglia Chamber Orchestra.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat