EAChO and the Cohens

EAChO and the Cohens

Booking information

Event details

East Anglia Chamber Orchestra and the Cohens return to The Apex.

Featuring conductor Jacques Cohen and soloist David Cohen.

Cohen – Elegy on a floating chord
Shostakovich – Cello concerto No.1 in Eb Op. 107
Brahms – Symphony No. 2 in D major

Starts: 7.30pm
Tickets: £21*, Child £11*, Concessions £19*
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

*Includes £1 booking fee.

This event is promoted by East Anglia Chamber Orchestra.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat