Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Booze & Brushes Paint Night

Prices: £25

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Friday 26 October 2018, 7.00pm


Friday 30 November 2018, 7.00pm


Friday 18 January 2019, 7.00pm


Friday 8 February 2019, 7.00pm


Friday 1 March 2019, 7.00pm


Friday 12 April 2019, 7.00pm


Friday 10 May 2019, 7.00pm


This event is promoted by Painting Passions

Event details

A fun paint night while enjoying a drink or two with friends

You will be guided through the painting, step-by-step, from start to finish.

There will be two paintings to choose from on the night which will be voted for by you. You will then be guided through the painting step by step, and you can then take home your very own 16” x 20” master piece!

This class is for everyone, no experience necessary, we’re sure you will be very pleased with the final outcome!

All materials included (excluding alcohol). Aprons will be provided, but please bear in mind we will be using acrylic paint which will not wash out of clothing.

Please note: Only drinks purchased at The Apex bar can be consumed at this event.

For more information about Painting Passions visit their website -
paintingpassions.co.uk

Suitable for ages 16+.

Starts: 7pm (Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to purchase drinks).
Tickets: £25
Venue: Studio 2, The Apex, Bury St Edmunds.

This event is promoted by Painting Passions.

Studio 2

Ages 16+

Other events you might be interested in

Mixed Ability Yoga

Tuesday 18 September 2018 , Tuesday 25 September 2018, Tuesday 2 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Postnatal Yoga

Wednesday 19 September 2018 , Wednesday 26 September 2018, Wednesday 3 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Beginners Yoga - Lunchtime Class

Wednesday 19 September 2018 , Wednesday 26 September 2018, Wednesday 3 October 2018 and more...

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat