Fat Cat Comedy Club

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Prices: £13 including £1 booking fee

Venue: The Apex

Booking information


Sunday 13 January 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 10 February 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 10 March 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 14 April 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 12 May 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 9 June 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 8 September 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 13 October 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 10 November 2019, 8.00pm


Sunday 8 December 2019, 8.00pm


This event is promoted by Fat Cat Comedy Club

Event details

Bury's great monthly comedy night!

Check out the Fat Cat Comedy Club website for details of line-up.

Some small print: show details are subject to change without notice. Further details: Fat Cat Comedy Club website

Times: Doors open 7pm / Approx. start time 8pm
Tickets: £13 (including £1 booking fee)
Venue: The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

This event is promoted by Fat Cat Comedy Club

Other events you might be interested in

Fat Cat Comedy Club

Sunday 13 January 2019 , Sunday 10 February 2019, Sunday 10 March 2019 and more...

Information and book

Jimeoin – Result!

Sunday 17 February 2019 7.30pm

Information and book

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Friday 22 February 2019 to Saturday 23 February 2019

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list to be among the first to know what's on at The Apex by email.

Sign up

Stay connected

Share this page via our social media and stay connected...

View from this seat